Contact Us

Contact us by e-mail, or phone 24 hours - 7 days a week.

***Wood County Community Federal Credit Union M-F Lobby 9-4:30
Drive Thu 8-6:00, Saturday Drive thu 8-Noon.***

Mail 2435 Dudley Ave Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone 304-865-2361
Fax (304) 865-2073

Meet the Staff

Alice McCoy, CEO amccoy@wccfcu.org
Bonnie Sands, Operations Officer bsands@wccfcu.org
Judy Barker, Member Service Rep jbarker@wccfcu.org
Dottie Osburn, Teller dosburn@wccfcu.org
Cori Harris, Teller charris@wccfcu.org
Ashley Adams aadams@wccfcu.org
Lisa Leggett lleggett@wccfcu.org
Aaron Ferrari Teller aferrari@wccfcu.org

Board of Directors

William Ferguson President Term Expires 2017
Steve Hart Vice President Term Expires 2016
Brenda McVey Treasurer Term Expires 2015
Alice McCoy Director Secretary Term Expires 2015
Rod Lemley Director Term Expires 2016
John Cook Director Term Expires 2017
Cathy Whitlatch Director Term Expires 2017

Supervisory Committee Chairman

Supervisory Committee

  • Daniel Ramsey (2004-Present)
  • Debbie Fought (1989-Present)
  • Mark Shaffer (2010-Present)
  • Josie Wildi (2010-Present)

 

ATM LOCATIONS:

  • Dudley Office - Drive thru Lane
  • James' IGA Country Store
  • ATM COMING SOON TO HARDEES SOUTHSIDE-PIKE STREET